Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH

 

Sales Manager

Dale Drazevich

M :0439 907 496

E :daled@mentis.com.au

Operations Manager

Clayton Smith

M : 0488 755 594

E : claytons@mentis.com.au

Administration /Book keeper

Justine Turner

M : +61 (08) 94341961

E : Justinet@mentis.com.au

Sales Estimator

Stephanie Dunn

M : +61 (08) 9434 1961

E : stephanied@mentis.com.au

Sales Estimator

Position Vacant

M :+61 (08) 9434 1961

E : sales@mentis.com.au

Purchasing

Joel Watson

M :+61 (08) 94341961

E : Joelw@mentis.com.au

Drafting Supervisor

Trevor Wood

M : +61 (08) 94341961

E : trevorw@mentis.com.au

Draftsman

Brendan Burville

M : +61 (08) 9434 1961

E : brendanb@mentis.com.au

Draftsman

Greg Pitt

M : +61 (08) 9434 1961

E : gregp@mentis.com.au

Dispatch

Billy Grayson

M : 0457 999 129

E : billyg@mentis.com.au

 

Contact Info

Western Australia and Northern Territory

Mentis Australia

Legal: R & R Engineering Pty Ltd Trading as Mentis Australia
ABN: 11064 213 369

Address :
34, Renewable Chase, Bibra Lake,,
WA, 6163,Australia.

Phone : +61 (08) 9434 1961
Fax: +61 (08) 9418 5826

Email : admin@mentis.com.au | sales@mentis.com.au

Business hours : 8.00am to 4.00pm Mon-Fri WST

Mentis Australia Despatch Opening hours from 6.00am closing at 2.00pm

 

Other locations

Queensland, Victoria and New Zealand
Visit : www.rhino-grating.com.au

South Africa
Visit : www.mentis.co.za

 

Contact Info

Address :
34, Renewable Chase,
Bibra Lake, WA, 6163,
Australia.
Phone : +61 (08) 9434 1961
Fax: +61 (08) 9418 5826
Email: admin@mentis.com.au | sales@mentis.com.au

Connect With Us