34 Renewable Chase,
Bibra Lake WA 6163
Ph: (08) 9434 1961
Fax: (08) 9418 5826

Managing Director
Gavin Davies
M: 0472 841 234
E: gavind@mentis.com.au

Production Manager
Clayton Smith
M: 0488 755 594
E: claytons@mentis.com.au

Drafting Supervisor
Trevor Wood
P: +61 (08) 9434 1961
E: trevorw@mentis.com.au

Draftsman
Brendan Burvill
P: +61 (08) 9434 1961
E: brendanb@mentis.com.au

Business hours:
07:00 to 16:30
Mon-Fri WST


Administration / Bookkeeping
Justine Turner
P: +61 (08) 9434 1961
E: justinet@mentis.com.au

Sales Manager
Dale Drazevich
M: 0439 907 496
E: daled@mentis.com.au

Sales Estimator
Nikhil Malsunda
P: +61 (08) 9434 1961
E: nikhilm@mentis.com.au

Sales Estimator
Stephanie Dunn
P: +61 (08) 9434 1961
E: stephanied@mentis.com.au